I AM OFFICIALLY ACCEPTED INTO UNIVERSITY!

Guys! Guys! Guess what! What the title says! I was officially accepted today!

I don’t know how it works in other places but where I am you get tentative admission first and then when you write your final exams if your average doesn’t meet where it was when you got the tentative admission (within 1-2%, they aren’t that mean) you don’t get it. I don’t even have my exam marks yet. I don’t know what I got. And I don’t ever care! I AM INTO MY NURSING PROGRAM! Dance party! Look at it! It’s a beautiful green check mark!

Capture

I can’t breathe right now! I’m so happy and relieved!

 

Leave a Reply

