Finals Week!

Hi all! It’s that time again, finals week!

This semester I only had two exams, thank goodness, I don’t think I could handle more. If you look at my calender it’s: exam prep bio, exam prep bio, exam prep bio, exam prep chem, exam prep chem, exam prep bio… I had one free day, so I used it to book vaccinations I need for nursing. Yay! Oh and on the 17th my chem teacher scheduled an “in class” final, but seeing as how we had been out of school for a week at that point I fail to understand how it was an “in class” final. If you don’t know what exam prep is, it’s exactly what it sounds like. I go to the university and get a lecture breaking down the whole course from 8:30am-4pm. Plus review questions when I get home! I also live an hour away from the university! Ahahaha, I’m brain dead right now!

I wrote my bio exam on the 20th and then becasue I’m an idiot went to a friends 18th birthday party on Saturday after exam prep and then had chem exam prep at 8:30 the next day. I think I need to reevaluate my decision making skills right about now. But I wrote chemistry today, so it all worked out!  I got home just after noon and I actually just woke up again. My bio I’m pretty confident I did well on but chemistry could go wither way. I either did fantastic or horribly becasue everything minus 2 questions was making sense.

Tomorrow I’m getting my nails done and I’m so excited! I never have gotten them done before! And my hairdresser cancelled on me last minute so I’m panicking and searching everywhere for someone to do my hair on Saturday for my graduation. I think there’s a woman on my street who does hair, I’ll find someone! I have not started The Broken Hearted BUT I did finish City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare! My friend was so kind as to lend it to me. I’ll (hopefully) have another post up soon, bye lovelies! Hope you are having a good week!

Leave a Reply

