7 Deadly Sins of Reading Book Challenge: Envy (Day 6)

book-thumb-630x420-145199

Hello everyone! I did the 30 Day Book Challenge sometime ago and I had a lot of fun and it was a great way to actually keep publishing stuff when I didn’t have something for you guys. So it’s challenge time again! This one I made up and it’s not nearly as good as Radiya’s was but I think it will also be some fun and it’s October so it seemed appropriate with the darkness and whatever!

Day 6: Envy – Who is the fictional character who’s life you are most envious of?

Hermione-Granger-Photoshoot-OOTP-hermione-granger-1354671-1919-2560My immediate reaction would be Hermione Granger from Harry Potter by JK Rowling. She’s a witch and she gets to go to Hogwarts! Yes. she does have to deal with a lot of dangerous stuff, but I would take that deal any day! She is one of the best heroines because she’s really smart and can kick a little bit of ass. She’s also one of my favourite characters overall. Emma Watson is also really beautiful and looking like her would just be a fantastic bonus.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

