7 Deadly Sins of Reading Book Challenge: Wrath (Day 5)

book-thumb-630x420-145199

Hello everyone! I did the 30 Day Book Challenge sometime ago and I had a lot of fun and it was a great way to actually keep publishing stuff when I didn’t have something for you guys. So it’s challenge time again! This one I made up and it’s not nearly as good as Radiya’s was but I think it will also be some fun and it’s October so it seemed appropriate with the darkness and whatever!

Day 5: Wrath – What character do you have a love/hate relationship?

America Singer from The Selection Series by Kiera Cass. She is so frustrating sometimes but I still love her. Just she can be so irrational and doesn’t think things through and she’s really smart sometimes and then just totally clueless the next minute. Frustration! Again sorry this is so short! I just got out of contemporary class and I had like 10 minutes before tap. So Yeah. Didn’t really think this challenge through, but oh well! I have finished Lady Audley’s Secret and I tried writing a book Rant on it and that just didn’t work well. I LOVED it though. 100%!

Leave a Reply

