7 Deadly Sins of Reading Book Challenge: Sloth (Day 4)

book-thumb-630x420-145199

Hey lovelies! I did the 30 Day Book Challenge sometime ago and I had a lot of fun and it was a great way to actually keep publishing stuff when I didn’t have something for you guys. So it’s challenge time again! This one I made up and it’s not nearly as good as Radiya’s was but I think it will also be some fun and it’s October so it seemed appropriate with the darkness and whatever!

Day 4: Sloth – What is a book that you never finish because of sheer laziness?

pride and prejudicePride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I gave this book what I deemed to be a solid effort. But seriously I can only handle so much talk of balls and gossip before I get bored. I have a lovely cloth bound edition of this book so I will probably pick up at some point. I tried reading this 4 years ago (?) and I got about half way through before I just decided I had other things I wanted to read and that was the end of it. Who knows! I’m older now so perhaps it will go over better.

Sorry this was short I have Calculus to do! Bye dearest darling! Kisses!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

