Well…This week sucked.

Hey my darlings. So good news, bad news. The good news is that I finished A Million Suns yesterday before I went out. Yay! The bad news is the I had to go to the ER via ambulance today part way through the race I was running. I’m ok, just pumped full of more medicine. A spider bit my eye while I was running and both my eyes swelled shut in minutes. Not going to lie, it was really scary not being able to see and because this race was cross country we were in the woods and I hiked out blind. I wasn’t alone though, I had just met up with my mom and her friend Pam who were also in the race and they got a volunteer to help lead me to the highway. And I’m home now and the swelling has gone down so I can see again but my face is still really puffy. I am just highly unlucky this week. first me teeth being partially knocked out, then I caught a cold (which I still have) and now this event. Hopefully next week will be a lot better. it can’t really be worse, right?

Bye guys, Love you all.

10 Comments

  1. Hope u get better soon, I thought spider bites on the eye was a myth. I had a bad week too, I had a driving lesson and got in a small car accident, nothing major just some silly man did not see the bright yellow car stopped at a round about. Whiplash that’s all. And how did you get your teeth knocked out?

Leave a Reply

