30 Day Book Challenge: Day 30

picsart_1375358545585

Good Morning! I am writing this really quick while I get ready for the first day of school though I thought about it all last night know that this question was coming! This is the last day of the 30 Day Book Challenge started by The Chronicles of Radiya  and I don’t know about you guys but I have had a really great time. So it’s the last day, I knew this question was coming:

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE BOOK OF ALL TIME?

1442490012Ahhh.. the impossible question. There are always new books coming out that I love and many, many books that I love to re-read over and over again. What I eventually kept coming back to was Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery. I have read this book a thousand times and I know I will read it a thousand more. This book always manages to capture me and no matter what mood I was in to start with, it leaves me feeling happy and satisfied. I have read the rest of the books in this series but this first one is still my favourite.

And I am out of time! Bye guys! I might be back with you soon, hopefully. But I really don’t know. My boss has me working Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday so it will be busy for a few days but I will try my hardest to talk to you guys again soon! Bye! Kisses!

Leave a Reply

