30 Day Book Challenge: Day 8

picsart_1375358545585

Yay! More of the 30 Day Book Challenge! I am enjoying this, I hope you guys are too! This wonderful idea was put together by The Chronicles of Radiya 

Today the question is: What is the most overrated book?

imagesPlease no one kill me for this! The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I don’t get it! I don’t understand why people like this book! No offense if you do, but I just cannot fathom why. Maybe it’s because I read Looking For Alaska first (I sort of enjoyed that one, solid 75% so pretty good) AND THIS WAS THE SAME FREAKING STORY LINE WITH THE SAME CHARACTERS! I was going to say that maybe I should re-read it, but I can’t. I don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

