30 Day Book Challenge: Day 1

picsart_1375358545585

Hello everyone! I’m going to start the 30 day book challenge! This was started by The Chronicles of Radiya.

The first topic is: If you could live in a book, what book would it be?

I’m going to have to say the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling is hands down the winner. Do I even have to justify why? It’s Harry Potter. It’s an entire world with wizards and withes and moving paintings and magic and adventures and ghosts and potions you just can’t not say Harry Potter for this. Don’t tell me you guys wouldn’t want to fly on a broom. Because I will not believe you! Not to mention that for as long as I can remember I have always wanted to try butterbeer  and I have had the human version. It’s just not the same. No I refuse to believe it tastes like that cause its better.

My mom read this book to me when I was like in grade 1, actually the summer before hand because the movie hadn’t come out yet. I remember this really vividly because my cousin and I got into a huge fight at a family reunion over the pronunciation of Hermione. It got violent. My apologizes, James, you were right.  Then when I turned 11 I spent that entire year waiting for my letter and it never came. YOU FAILED ME DUMBLEDORE! But I forgive you! (Please take me.) Did any of you guys do the same thing when you were 11? Be honest! I know you did!

That’s it for this challenge! I will be back with you tomorrow!

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 5 | The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 5 | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater

Leave a Reply

