Why I shouldn’t be given a phone while taking powerful meds…

Hello guys! I’m going to tell you an embarrassing story about my life for no apparent reason! Ok? Ok! So as I have mentioned before, I got my wisdom teeth out 4 days ago now, if we don’t count today which I’m not because it’s like 11am. If you have never gotten your wisdom teeth out its quite painful and you get really swollen like a chipmunk and can’t really open your mouth. ย Today is the first day I can eat with an actual sized spoon, before it was too big an I couldn’t get it into my mouth. Anyway, they give you these 3 pills to take. Two are for pain and one is to prevent infection, right? Right. One type of these pain pills make me very, very tired but also chatty and I sound insane. On Friday night? The night before last, it was 11pm or so and I took two of these pills because my face hurt and when they kicked in I was in a really great mood and I wanted to share that with the world, but my whole family was asleep. So I get my phone which is beside my bed. Bad idea. Originally I was going to text my ex-boyfriend but I changed my mind last second and decided to text Sarah, one of my friends, instead. And well, this is what happened:

Me: I love you! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚ And I miss everyone! When the world is less fuzzy we should get everyone together for pie!

Sarah: Awe! I love you too! And sure we should. Pie is delicious ๐Ÿ˜›

Me: How abouts do you think someone discovered yogurt? I’m sure Amy (another friend of ours, She’s an amazing cook!) knows! She’s so smart with food. Maybe she’ll help make the pie!

Me: The colds all gone and all the nothing has turned into a. Warm soft blanket of darkness so I’m going to sleep. We can figure out pie layer. Enjoyb your yogurt. Nightclub Sarah!

Sarah:ย Yes she is indeed. Both of you are great with food! Goodnight Lizzia/little chipmunk. ๐Ÿ™‚

To Sarah’s credit, she didn’t seem at all fazed by this. Psh, my friend is rambling like a psycho, what’s new? With me though the sad thing is that it’s really not that strange. It’s strange, but not by too, too much. Anyway, that’s my embarrassing story of the week! Thankfully it was only with my friend so it’s more funny, and now the world knows!

Leave a Reply

