Calling all Science People: Biology Help, Please!

Ok so right now in bio we are learning about photosynthesis and cellular respiration. My teacher decided that instead of teaching us she would let us find the information ourselves and I am so confused! So if someone could explain to me

  • Light reactions
  • Dark reactions
  • ATP
  • NADPH2
  • RuBP
  • PGAL

Please! That would be fantastic! I would try and give you some insight as to what was going on so you could understand what I’m asking but I really can’t becasue I haven’t a clue myself. Thank you a thousand times in advance!

 

Leave a Reply

